Wool Classers

The lists provided on this site are offered for the convenience of users for informational purposes only and are not intended as endorsement or recommendation.

Colorado

Ron Cole
Greeley, CO 80634
Phone: 970-302-4117
Email:

Kansas

Garry Hoy
Emporia, KS 66801-3336
Phone: 316-343-3456
Email:

Maryland

Emily Chamelin
Westminster, MD 21157
Phone: 443-244-2702
Email: aeriedairy@yahoo.com

Lisa Check
Frederick, MD 21704
Phone: 443-538-8303
Email: goatherd@flyinggoatfarm.com

Lee Langstaff
Dickerson, MD 20842
Phone: 301-407-0572
Email: lmlangstaff@gmail.com 

Linda Shane
Accident, MD 21520
Phone:
Email: ljgshane117@gmail.com

Minnesota

Robert Padula
Montevideo, MN 56265
Phone: 320-269-7973
Email: padula@farmerstel.net

Montana

Cyndee Braaten
Stanford, MT 59479
Phone: 406-566-2555
Email: cyndeebraaten@yahoo.com

Leann Brimmer
Broadus, MT 59317
Phone: 307-351-1551
Email: wool-worm@hotmail.com

Chuck Dallas
Wilsall, MT 59086
Phone: 406-578-2159
Email: dallassheep@wildblue.net

Tom Helle
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone: 406-925-1370
Email: 4thelle@gmail.com

John Helle
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone: 406-683-6686
Email: jhelle64@gmail.com

Cheryl Schuldt
Chinook, MT 59523-0427
Phone: 406-945-0404
Email: specagnt64@gmail.com

New Jersey

Sue Posbergh
Branchburg, NJ 08876
Phone: 908-707-4631
Cell phone: 908-303-6024
Email: sposbergh@gmail.com

North Dakota

Chris Schauer
Hettinger, ND 58639
Phone: 701-567-4323
Email: christopher.schauer@ndsu.edu

Ohio

Stanley Strode
Chesterhill, OH 43728
Phone: 614-554-6390
Email: shstrode55@yahoo.com

South Dakota

Lisa Surber
Newell, SD 57760
Phone: 605-456-8987
Cell phone: 406-581-7772
Email: lmsurber@gmail.com

Texas

Fred Campbell
Paint Rock, TX 76866
Phone: 325-732-4376
Email:

Seco Mayfield
Sonora, TX 76950
Phone: 915-387-3395
Email: cartavalley@yahoo.com

Utah

Will Griggs
Tooele, UT 84074
Phone: 801-201-9706
Email: wgriggs@wirelessbeehive.com

Virginia

Erin O’Donnell
Charlottesville, VA 22901
Phone: 434-422-6343
Email: erin.rory.od@gmail.com

West Virginia

Tom McConnell
Morgantown, WV 26506-6108
Phone: 304-329-1391
Email:

Menu