C – Chair, CC – Co-Chair, **State Executive

ASI Councils & Committees

WOOL COUNCIL

Ryan Mahoney (CA) Max Matthews (SD) Alex Moser (IA) Sam Ortmann (MT) Mary Jeanne Packer (NY) Robert "Bob" Padula (MN) Brady Springer (CO) James Uhl (TX) Dee Wolters (TN) April Zeilinger (MI)

LAMB COUNCIL

Lynn Fahrmeier (MO) – CC Ryan Indart (CA) – CC Reed Anderson (OR) Forrest Arthur (ID) Ben Bartlett (MI) Steve Breeding (MD) Sy Caryl (MI) Joe Coplan (SD) John Cubiburu (CA) Mike Curuchet (WY) Mark Fiegl (NY) Nick Forrest (OH) Gwen Geis (WY) Bob Harlan (WY)

Mike Harper (CO) Jeff Hasbrouck (CO) Don Hawk (OH) Cody Hiemke (WI) Dr. Travis Hoffman (ND) Mike Hollenbeck (MT) Laurie Hubbard (PA) Abdullah Hussaini (WI) Karissa Isaacs (CO) Dan Lippert (MN) Dwight Loveday (TN) Jim Mansfield (KY) Isaac Matchett (MI) Kevin Minish (MO) Kasey Nerem (IA) Ann OkelBerry (UT) Mike Palmer (IN) Dan Persons (MN) David Quam (TX) Shawn Ray (OH) Russ Robinson (CT) Steve Schreier (MN) Jane Smith (IN) Marsha Spykerman (IA) Daniel Stehlik (NE) Angelo (Butch) Theos (CO) Sunnie Titmus (UT) Baylor Walker (TX) Robert Walker (TN) Brett Wilder (ID)

LEGISLATIVE ACTION COUNCIL

Larry Hopkins (IN) – CC John Noh (ID) – CC Mike Bodenchuk (TX) Bonnie Brown-Eddy (CO) ** Anne Builta-Crider (IL) Nancy Burton (WI) Cody Chambliss (SD) Bradley Cox (AL) Dr. Alison Crane (WY) ** Bill Decker (KY) John Dvorak (MN) Tammy Fisher (TX) Michelle Frost-Maynard (NM) ** Roger High (OH) ** Greg Hubbard (PA) Burdell Johnson (ND) Randy Kinney (MN) ** Wade Kopren (SD) Cameron Lauwers (CA) John Lemondes (NY) Darci Luensmann (TX)** Karen Maneotis (CO) Dave McEwen (MT) Reni Melvin (NJ)** Callie Michaels (MT) Brant Miller (ME) Frank Moore (WY) Sierra Nelson (UT) ** Jim Percival (OH) Jason Scramlin (MI) Cindy Siddoway (ID) Shaun Sims (WY) Regan Smith (WY) Andrée Soares (CA) Bill Sparrow, Jr. (NC) Art Swannack (WA) David Trotter (IN) Debbie Webster (SC) ** Liz Wilder (ID) ** Jacob Wilts (MN) Kelley Yates (KY) **

Kate Harlan (WY) – CC Rodney Kott (TX) - CC Amy Benz (KS) Lee Isenberger (WY) Scott Lammers (MT)

ASI Councils & Committees

C - Chair, CC - Co-Chair, **State Executive

PRODUCTION, EDUCATION AND RESEARCH COUNCIL

- Kevin Melvin (NJ) CC Lisa Weeks (VA) – CC Dr. Debra Aaron (KY) Melanie Barkley (PA) Philip Berg (MN) (Farm Flock) Raina Blackman (MT) Rusty Burgett (IA) (Genetic Co-Chair) Nancy Burton (WI) Dr. Brady Campbell (OH) Dr. Alison Crane (WY)** Paul Cummings (IN) Darrell Deneke (SD) Morgan Doran (CA) Dr. Richard Ehrhardt (MI)
- David Greene (MD) (Farm Flock) Gary Jorgensen (KS) Lisa Keeler (WY) Dr. Jim Logan (WY) (Health Co-Chair) Dan Macon (CA) (Range) Dr. James Morgan (AR) Jimmy Parker (AL) Brock Phillips (NC) Dr. Ron Pope (TX) Laura Ray (WA) Dr. Reid Redden (TX) Brady Rose Evans (TX) Ivan Rush (NE) Randy Saner (NE)
- Dr. Chris Schauer (ND) Susan Schoenian (MD) Sarah Smith (WA) Dr. Whit Stewart (WY) Dr. J. Bret Taylor (ID) Dr. Gary Visintainer (CO) Dr. Randall Vos (IA) Tom Wallace (OH) Dr. Andrew Weaver (NC) (Genetic Co-Chair) Greg Wichman (MT) (Range) Dr. Cindy Wolf (MN) (Health Co-Chair)

Production, Education and Research Committees

Animal Health Committee

Dr. Jim Logan (WY) – CC Dr. Cindy Wolf (MN) – CC Carmen Barkley (WA) Dr. Rosie Busch (CA) Dr. Dave Celella (TX) Dr. Rose Diganatonio (WY) Dr. Melissa Garrod-VanLaningham (CA) Dr. Eric Gordon (OH) Dr. Jon Higgins (NJ) Dr. Maggie Highland (WI) Dr. Larry Holler (SD) Edward Kline (CO) Dr. Don Knowles (WA) Dr. Heather Ludlam (MI) Dr. Brady Myers (MN) Geri Parsons (NE) Dr. Stanley Poe, Sr. (IN) Dr. Tim Turner (TX)

Genetic Stakeholders Committee

Rusty Burgett (IA) - CC Dr. Andrew Weaver (NC) - CC John Anderson (OH) Matt Benz (KS) Brian Bitner (UT) Jack Blattner (ID) Gavin Blonquist (UT) Tom Boyer (UT) Jeff Clark (SD) Alan Culham (MI) Martin Dally (OR) Jim Dona (WY) Mike Duff (ID) Casey Earl (UT) Amanda Everts (IA) (Suffolk) Dr. Brad Freking (NE) Jeremy Geske (MN) Richard Hamilton (CA) Cody Hiemke (WI) Sharon Holman (TX)

Nicole Jessen (SD) Glen Jones (IN) Dr. Ron Lewis (NE) Nick Maneotis (CO) Dr. Lloyd McCabe (CA) Dr. James Morgan (AR) (Katahdin) Wes Moser (IA) Dr. Tom Murphy (NE) David Ollila (SD) Bob Pfluger (TX) Brett Pharo (MI) Dr. Chris Posbergh (MT) Brenda Reau (MI) Betty Sampsel (MT) Bill Shultz (OH) Dr. Kathy Soder (PA) Curt Stanley (ND) Todd Taylor (WI) Dr. Jake Thorne (TX) Ted Van Horn (KS) (Hampshire)

ASI Councils & Committees

C – Chair, CC – Co-Chair, **State Executive

Young & Emerging Entrepreneurs Steering Committee

Cody Chambliss (SD) – CC Brady Rose Evans (TX) – CC Ryan Boner (WY) Jeff Clark (SD) Danielle Duni (MT) Dr. Kelly Froehlich (MN) Kip Krebs (OR) Ashley Larson (WA) Jaelyn Whaley (SD)

RESOURCE MANAGEMENT COUNCIL

Bronson Corn (NM) – C J. Paul Brown (CO) Steve Clements (SD) John Helle (MT)

Resource Management Committees

Public Lands Committee	Predator Management Committee
J. Paul Brown (CO) – CC	Steve Clements (SD) - CC
John Helle (MT) – CC	Bronson Corn (NM) – CC
Danessa Anderson (SD)	Les Boian (WA)
Blake Ball (1D)	Pete Camino (WY)
Les Boian (WA)	Curry Campbell (TX)
Vance Broadbent (WY)	Renee Deal (CO)
Bonnie Brown-Eddy (CO) **	Rodney Fleming (IA)
Casey Earl (UT)	Kevin Halverson (MT)
Michelle Frost-Maynard (NM) **	Dave Hinnaland (MT)
Kelly Ingalls (MT)	Randy Kinney (MN) **
Frankie Iturriria (CA)	John Lemondes (NY)
Dave Julian (WY)	Steve Lewis (NM)
Kip Krebs (OR)	Dave McEwen (MT)
Meghan Lally (WY)	Matt Mickel (UT)
David Little (NV)	Rebecca Miller (OH)
Katy Nottingham-Davis (CO)	Tommy Moore (WY)
Kelton Olsen (UT)	Brian Okelberry (UT)
Brad Osguthorpe (UT)	John Olagaray (CA)
Rusty Owens (TX)	Allen Olsen (UT)
Lealand Schoon (SD)	Jack Orwick (SD)
Frank Shirts, Jr. (ID)	Jim Perry (TX)
JC Siddoway (ID)	John Peterson (ID)
Shaun Sims (WY)	Don Pickett (ID)
	Duane Talcott (MT)
	Cat Urbigkit (WY)

ASI Councils & Committees

C – Chair, CC – Co-Chair, **State Executive

OTHER COMMITTEES

Nominating Committee

Susan Shultz (OH) – C Anne Builta-Crider – Region 3 Steve Clements (SD) – Region 4 Mike Corn (NM) – Region 6 Tammy Fisher (TX) – Region 5 Bob Harlan (WY) – NLFA Laurie Hubbard – Region 1 Jimmy Parker (AL) – Region 2 Sarah Smith (WA) – Region 8 Randy Tunby (MT) – Region 7

Wool Roundtable

Dan Gutzman – C (Woolen) Tim Almond (Weaver) Vamshi Appareddygudam (Wool Testing) Bruce Barker (Buyer) Mike Corn (Warehouse) Jack Ewing (Hosiery) Will Griggs (Warehouse) Guy Groenewold (Buyer) Kate Harlen (Wool Council CC) John Helle (Knitted) Rick Honaker (Buyer) Ladd Hughes (Scouring) Darrell Keese (Buyer) Terry Martin (Buyer) Alex Moser (Wool Council Shearer Rep) Diego Paullier (Top Making) Rick Powers (Buyer) Larry Prager (Warehouse) Whit Stewart (Research)