California

Beth Anderson – Certified Reviewer
SSQA Trainer
27655 S Lammers Rd
Tracy, CA 95377

Phone: 209-835-5985
Fax:
Email: casheep@inreach.com

Ray Broadbent
SSQA Trainer
Broadbent Bros Sheep Co Inc
PO Box 1825
El Centro, CA 92244-1825

Phone: 760-357-4600
Fax: 760-357-4664
Email: jrb_llc@hotmail.com

Colorado

Keith Belk – Certified Reviewer
SSQA Trainer
Colorado State Uiniv Dept of Animal Sciences
Center for Red Meat Safety
Ft. Collins, CO 80523-1171

Phone: 970-491-5826
Fax: 970-491-0278
Email: keith.belk@colostate.edu

Bonnie Brown – Certified Reviewer 
SSQA Trainer
Colorado Wool Growers Assn 
8833 Ralston Rd Ste 200
Arvada, CO 80002

Phone: 303-431-8310
Fax: 303-431-2156
Email: CWGAwool@aol.com

Jody Davis 
SSQA Trainer
PO Box 68
Matheson, CO 80830

Phone: 719-541-2763
Fax: 719-541-2982
Email:

Richard Drake 
SSQA Trainer
Drake Livestock Co 
515 Pelican Cove
Windsor, CO 80550-6126

Phone: 970-686-5076
Fax: 970-686-9228
Email: rdrake2004@msn.com

Marlin Eisenach 
SSQA Trainer
Colorado State Univ Cooperative Ext 
PO Box 517
Ft Morgan, CO 80701-0517

Phone: 970-867-2493
Fax: 970-867-8607
Email: eisenach@ext.colostte.edu

Bill Ekstrom – Certified Reviewer 
SSQA Trainer
Colorado State Univ Cooperative Ext 
PO Box 1123
Meeker, CO 81641-1123

Phone: 970-878-4093
Fax: 970-878-4095
Email: 

Tom McBride 
SSQA Trainer
13281 Bellaire Circle
Thornton, CO 80241-1519
Phone: 303-637-8110
Fax: 303-637-8125
Email: tmcbride@co.adams.co.us
Pat McCarty 
SSQA Trainer
Coop Ext Garfield Cnty 
PO Box 1112
Rifle, CO 81650
Phone: 970-625-3969
Fax: 970-625-3917
Email: pat.mccarty@colostate.edu
CJ Mucklow 
SSQA Trainer
Colorado State Univ Cooperative Ext 
23470 RCR 56
Steamboat, CO 80487
Phone: 970-879-0825
Fax:
Email: cj.mucklow@colostate.edu
Bill Nobles 
SSQA Trainer
Archuleta Cnty Coop Ext 
PO Box 370
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147
Phone: 970-264-5931
Fax: 970-264-5934
Email: william.nobles@colostate.edu
Dean Oatman 
SSQA Trainer
Colorado State Univ Coop Ext 
200 E First 101 Courthouse
Trinidad, CO 81081
Phone: 719-680-6881
Fax: 719-846-4257
Email: dean.oatman@colostate.edu

Leonard Pruett 
SSQA Trainer
Colorado State Univ Coop Ext 
1001 S Main
Lamar, CO 81052

Phone: 719-336-7734
Fax: 719-336-2985
Email: leonard.pruett@colostate.edu

Paul Rodgers – Certified Reviewer 
SSQA Trainer
American Sheep Industry Association 
9785 Maroon Circle Suite 360
Englewood, CO 80112

Phone: 303-771-3500
Fax: 303-771-8200
Email: prodgers2@earthlink.net

Dwight Rus 
SSQA Trainer
Colorado State University Co-Op Ext 
PO Box 68
Hugo, CO 80821

Phone: 719-473-2542
Fax: 719-743-2555
Email: dwight.rus@ag.state.co.us

John Scanga – Certified Reviewer 
SSQA Trainer
Colorado State Univ 
Dept of Animal Sciences
Ft Collins, CO 80523

Phone: 970-491-6244
Fax:
Email: john.scanga@colostate.edu

Doug Zalesky 
SSQA Trainer
San Juan Basin Research Center 
18683 Hwy 140
Hesperus, CO 81326

Phone: 970-259-7118
Fax: 970-385-4892
Email: dzalesky@coop.ext.colostate.edu

Idaho

Debra Clark 
SSQA Trainer
Clarks Targhees 
603 E 2200 S
Malad City, ID 83252-6504
Phone: 208-766-4936
Fax: 435-792-0309
Email: targheesheep@yahoo.com
Scott Clark 
SSQA Trainer
Clarks Targhees 
603 E 2200 S
Malad City, ID 83252-6504
Phone: 208-766-4936
Fax: 435-792-0309
Email: targheesheep@yahoo.com
Raymond Hoem 
SSQA Trainer
The Homestead 
3972 N 1400 E
Buhl, ID 83316-6134
Phone: 209-543-5150
Fax: 503-210-0413
Email: goodshepherd1@gmail.com

Iowa

Dan Morrical 
SSQA Trainer
Iowa State Univ Animal Science Dept 
337 Kildee Hall
Ames, IA 50011-3150

Phone: 515-294-2904
Fax: 515-294-3795
Email: morrical@iastate.edu

Maryland

Stuart Greene – Certified Reviewer 
SSQA Trainer
15038 Frederick Road
Woodbine, MD 21797

Phone: 410-489-7781
Fax:
Email: luckystu222@msn.com

David Greene – Certified Reviewer 
SSQA Trainer
Greenes Lamb 
2014 White Hall Rd
White Hall, MD 21161-9712

Phone: 410-329-6241
Fax:
Email: greelamb@gmail.com

Minnesota

Dale Carter – Certified Reviewer 
SSQA Trainer
26708 CR 10
Starbuck, MN 56381

Phone: 320-239-4962
Fax:
Email: dcarter@runestone.net

Michael Caskey – Certified Reviewer 
SSQA Trainer
Pine Lawn Farm 
1222 171st St
Holland, MN 56139

Phone: 507-347-3229
Fax: 507-825-4656
Email: mccaskey@mnns.com

Bob Padula – Certified Reviewer 
SSQA Trainer
PM Ranch 
3840 236th St
Montevideo, MN 56265

Phone: 320-269-7973
Fax:
Email: rfp@mvtvwireless.com

Cindy Wolf – Certified Reviewer 
SSQA Trainer
Univ of Minnesota/College of Vet Medicine 
1365 Gortner Ave 225VMC
St Paul, MN 55108

Phone: 612-625-1780
Fax: 612-625-6241
Email: wolfx006@umn.edu

Nebraska

Dwight Tisdale 
SSQA Trainer
PO Box 176
Kimball, NE 69145-0176

Phone: 308-235-5529
Fax:
Email: tisdale@megavision.com

North Dakota

Roger Haugen 
SSQA Trainer
119 7th St SW
Jamestown, ND 58401-462

Phone: 701-251-2935
Fax:
Email:

Oregon

James Thompson 
SSQA Trainer
Oregon State Univ Animal Science Dept 
112 Withycombe Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331-6702

Phone: 541-737-1908
Fax: 541-737-4174
Email: james.thompson@oregonstate.edu

South Dakota

Jerry Pommer – Certified Reviewer 
SSQA Trainer
47825 279th St
Canton, SD 57013

Phone: 605-987-4402
Fax: 605-361-9702
Email: jpommer@ovissheep.com

Texas

Frank Craddock – Certified Reviewer 
SSQA Trainer
TX A&M Ag Research & Ext Center 
7887 US Hwy 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901

Phone: 325-653-4576
Fax: 325-655-7791
Email: b-craddock@tamu.edu

Utah

Clark Willis – Certified Reviewer 
SSQA Trainer
Utah Wool Growers Assn. 
1250 N 1700 E
Logan, UT 84341-3074

Phone: 435-881-3366
Fax: 435-755-4252
Email: clark.willis@comcast.net

Virginia

Deborah Marsh – Certified Reviewer 
SSQA Trainer
505-1 Sky View Dr
Blacksburg, VA 24060

Phone: 304-358-3660
Fax: 304-358-3661
Email: djmarsh@vt.edu

Washington

Sarah Smith – Certified Reviewer 
SSQA Trainer
Washington State Univ Coooperative Ext 
PO Box 37
Ephrata, WA 98823

Phone: 509-754-2011
Fax: 509-754-0163
Email: smithsm@wsu.edu

Wisconsin

Gene Schriefer 
SSQA Trainer
Southwest Wisconsin Sheep Producers 
2409 CR Y
Dodgeville, WI 53533

Phone: 608-987-4337
Fax:
Email: sheepfarm@charter.net

Wyoming

Robert Stobart – Certified Reviewer 
SSQA Trainer
Univ of WY Animal Science Dept 
1000 E University Ave Dept 3684
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 307-766-5212
Fax: 307-766-2355
Email: bstobart@uwyo.edu
Menu