Wool Buyers

The lists provided on this site are offered for the convenience of users for informational purposes only and are not intended as endorsement or recommendation.

California

Pozzi Ranch & Wool Company
Joe Pozzi
P.O. Box 365
Valley Ford, CA 94972-0365
Phone: 707-486-0094
Fax: 707-876-3102
Alt Phone: 707-824-8914
Email: joepozzi@sonic.net

Colorado

Woodbury Wool, Inc.
Bob Woodbury
P.O. Box 111
Broomfield, CO 80038
Phone: 303-466-5575
Fax: 303-466-9537
Email: joanwoodbury@comcast.net

Illinois

Groenewold Fur & Wool Co
Greg Groenewold
P.O. Box 663
Foreston, IL 61030
Phone: 815-938-2381
Fax: 815-938-3192
Email: greg@gfwco.com
Website: www.gfwco.com

Iowa

Ian Bennett
Wool Buyer
19941 S Ave
Dallas Center, IA 50063-8244
Phone: 515-473-0788
Fax:
Email:
Website: www.iowasheep.com

Maine

Ramblers Way Farm - Wool Supply
Nick Armentrout
119 Main Street
Kennebunk, ME 04043
Phone: 207-467-8118
Fax: 207-467-8128
Alt phone: 207-604-2290
Email: nick@ramblersway.com
Website: www.ramblersway.com

Massachusetts

R.H. Lindsay Company
Phil Lindsay
P.O. Box 240926
Boston, MA 02124
Phone: 617-571-4473
Fax: 617-288-1050
Email: rhlwool@aol.com
Website: www.rhlindsaywool.com

Michell International
Steven Weinstein
50 Franklin St, Suite 301
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: 617-426-0771
Fax: 617-654-9960
Email: sjw@michell-usa.com
Website: www.michell.com.au

Montana

Center of the Nation Wool
Scott Lammers
119 South 25th Street
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406-245-9112
Fax: 406-245-0499
Email: cnwool@qwestoffice.net

New Mexico

Roswell Wool
Mike Corn
212 E Fourth Street
Roswell, NM 88201
Phone: 575-622-3360
Fax: 575-622-3161
Alt phone: 575-420-3630
Email: mikecorn@roswellwool.com
Website: www.roswellwool.com

North Carolina

International Textile Group (Burlington)
Tim Almond
804 Green Valley Road, Ste 300
Greensboro, NC 27408
Phone: 336-379-2096
Fax: 336-379-4953
Alt phone: 575-420-3630
Email: tim.almond@itg-global.com
Website: www.itg-global.com

Oregon

Columbia Wool Scouring Mill (Pendleton)
Dan Gutzman
2030 N Columbia Boulevard
Portland, OR 97217
Additional Contact: Keith Stonelake
Phone: 503-535-5533 Email: keith.stonelake@penwool.com
Phone: 503-535-5546
Fax: 503-535-5729
Email: danieleg@penwool.com
Website: www.pendleton-usa.com

Pennsylvania

Bollman Industries
Ladd Hughes
110 E. Main Street
Adamstown, PA 19501
Phone: 717-484-4361
Fax: 717-484-2139
Email: lhughes@bollmanhats.com
Website: www.bollmanhats.com

Rhode Island

TradeWell International, Inc.
Tod Wellman
56 Brown Street
North Kingstown, RI 02852-5040
Phone: 401-667-0500
Fax: 401-667-0501
Email: todwellman@yahoo.com

South Carolina

Chargeurs Wool (USA) Inc.
Diego Paullier
178 Wool Road
Jamestown, SC 29453
Phone: 843-257-4569
Fax: 843-257-4579
Email: dpaullier@chargeurs-wool.com
Website: www.chargeurs-wool.com

Lempriere (USA) Inc.
Rick Powers
3015 Dunes W. Blvd., #503-A
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
Phone: 843-881-1553
Fax: 843-881-1630
Email: rick.powers@lempriere.com.au
Website: www.lempriere.com.au

Textile Fibers International
Tony Whitlock
111 Bowen Street
Lake City, SC 29560
Phone: 843-394-7718
Fax: 843-394-2329
Alt phone: 801-209-4733
Email: vtwhit@aol.com

South Dakota

Center of the Nation Wool
Larry Prager
P.O. Box 130
Belle Fourche, SD 57717
Phone: 605-892-6311
Fax: 605-892-6312
Email: larry.cnwool@midconetwork.com

Back To Top

Texas

Anodyne, Inc.
Terry Martin
P.O. Box 2237
San Angelo, TX 76902
Phone: 325-653-3061
Fax: 325-655-0403
Alt Phone: 325-374-9665
Email: anodynewool@aol.com
Website: www.anodynewool.com

Blackwell Enterprises
William Blackwell
290 SH 16 South
Goldthwaite, TX 76844
Phone: 325-648-3103
Fax: 325-648-3348
Email: billmary@wildblue.net

Entrenos Inc.
Rick Honaker
5433 Ben Ficklin Road
San Angelo, TX 76904-9523
Phone: 325-651-2665
Fax: 325-651-3994
Alt Phone: 325-212-9812
Email: rick@entrenosinc.com

Keese International LLC
Darrell Keese
PO Box 574
Brady, TX 76825
Phone: 325-456-8662
Fax: 325-597-0434
Email: ddkeese@classicnet.net

W.R. Wool Co, Inc.
Robert Kenney
6304 Mauna Kea Drive
Austin, TX 78746-7227
Phone: 512-922-4922
Fax:
Email:

Virginia

Cestari Sheep & Wool Co.
Francis Chester
3581 Churchville Avenue
Churchville, VA 24421
Phone: 540-337-7282
Fax: 540-337-7278
Email: wool@cestarisheep.com
Website: www.cestarisheep.com

Washington

Pendleton Woolen Mills
Dan Gutzman
P.O. Box 0145
Washougal, WA 98671-0145
Phone: 503-289-3642
Fax: 360-835-5451
Alt phone: 503-680-2388
Email: danieleg@penwool.com
Website: www.pendleton-usa.com

Wyoming

Great Plains Wool Company
Bruce Barker
PO Box 672
Big Horn, WY 82833
Phone: 307-674-4504
Fax: 307-674-9001
Email: bmbarker@fiberpipe.net