Industry Partners

Following is a list of the 2007-2008 American Sheep Industry Assocation's Industry Partners. For more information about how to become an Industry Partner, please visit our Join ASI section.


SILVER LEVEL SPONSORSHIP

Anodyne, Inc.
Terry Martin
40 W Twohig
San Angelo, TX 76902-2237
E-mail: anodynewool@aol.com
Phone: 325-653-3061
Fax: 325-655-0403

Chargeurs Wool (USA) Inc.
Diego Paullier
P.O. Box 399
Jamestown, SC 29453
E-mail: dpaullier@chargeurs-wool.com
Phone: 843-257-2212
Fax: 843-257-4579
Website: www.chargeurs-wool.com

Groenewold Fur and Wool Co
Greg Groenewold
P.O. Box 663
Forreston, IL 61030
E-mail: greg@gfwco.com
Phone: 815-938-2381
Website: www.grwco.com
JBS Lamb
Kevin Quam
4531 W 14th Street
Greeley, CO 890634
E-mail: kevin.quam@jbssa.com
Phone: 970-304-7014
Website: www.jbsswift.com

Lempriere (USA), Inc.
Rick Powers
3015 Dunes W. Blvd, #503-A
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
E-mail: rpowers@lempriere.com.au
Phone: 843-881-1553
Fax: 801-812-8374

Roswell Wool, LLC
Mike Corn
212 E Fourth St
Roswell, NM 88201
E-mail: mikecorn@roswellwool.com
Phone: 575-622-3360
Fax: 505-622-3161
Web site: www.roswellwool.com



BRONZE LEVEL SPONSORSHIP

Allflex USA,Inc.
Jon Becerril
6010 Broadmeadow
San Antonio, TX 78240
E-mail: jbecerril@allflexusa.com
Phone: 210-523-2697
Website: www.allflexusa.com

Entrenos, Inc.
Rick Honaker
5433 Ben Ficklin Rd
San Angelo, TX 76904-9523
E-mail: entrenosinc@yahoo.com
Phone: 325-651-2665
Fax: 325-651-3994
Keese International, LLC
Darrell D. Keese
P.O. Box 574
Brady, TX 76825
E-mail: ddkeese@classicnet.net
Phone: 325-456-8662

Kentwool
Mark Kent
P.O. Box 67
Pickens, SC 29671-0067
E-mail: mkent@kentwool.com
Phone: 864-878-6367
Website: www.kentwool.com



INDUSTRY SUPPORTER

Alamac American Knits
Mark Cabral
P.O. Box 1347
Lumberton, NC 28358
E-mail: mark.cabral@alamacUSA.com
Phone: 910-618-2235
Website: www.alamacknits.com

American Dorper Sheep Breeders Society, Inc.
Doublas Gillespie
P.O. Box 259
Hallsville, MO 65255-0259
E-mail: adsbsoffice@centurytel.net
Phone: 573-696-2550
Website: www.dorper.org

Brickle Group
Sam Brickle
235 Singleton Street
Woonsocket, RI 02895
E-mail: sam@hbrickle.com
Phone: 401-769-0189
Website: www.thebricklegroup.com

Center of the Nation Wool, Inc.
Larry Prager
PO Box 130
Belle Fourche, SD 57717-2127
E-mail: larry.cnwool@midconetwork.com
Phone: 605-892-6311
Fax: 605-892-6312
Crescent Sock Co.
Jack Ewing
P.O. Box 669
Niota, TN 37826
E-mail: jewing@crescent-inc.com
Phone: 423-568-2101
Web site: www.crescent-inc.com

Premier Sheep Supplies Ltd.
Stanley Potratz
2031 300th Street
Washington, IA 52353
E-mail: spotratz@premier1supplies.com
Phone: 319-653-6304
Fax: 319-653-6304
Web site: www.premier1supplies.com

Wigwam Mill Inc.
Margaret Chesebro
P.O. Box 0818
Sheboygan, WI 53081
Phone: 920-457-5551
Web site: www.wigwam.com