Industry Partner


Please accept this invitation to join the American Sheep Industry Association’s (ASI) Industry Partner Program. Thanks to the generosity of our Industry Partners, ASI is able to support a number of progressive programs as well as assure the success of the annual sheep industry convention.

ASI celebrates its 150th Anniversary in 2015! The sheep industry holds the distinguished position of being the oldest livestock trade association in the United States and will be celebrating this honor during its annual convention in January. As you are aware, ASI’s annual meeting brings together producers and industry affiliates from across the country, making this the premier event for the sheep industry and offering great exposure and visibility to our supporters.

Sheep are raised in all 50 states. Industry production spurs a ripple effect throughout the economy equating to a total economic impact of $4.5 billion at the wholesale and retail level. Local businesses are supported through expenditures of sheep-industry generated income on goods and services.

We would like to invite you to become an Industry Partner and to help make this convention and the coming year a success for the U.S. sheep business. ASI absolutely could not conduct a share of the programs nor tackle the range of issues it does without the support provided by our Industry Partners who generously contribute. As president of the association, I speak for the entire Board of Directors when I say your contribution makes a difference.

A complete list of our 2013-2014 Industry Partners is below.

Please contact Peter Orwick at 303-771-3500, ext. 33, with any questions or requests.

Sincerely,

Clinton H. Krebs, President


TITANIUM LEVEL SPONSORSHIP

Anodyne, Inc.
Terry Martin
40 W Twohig
San Angelo, TX 76902-2237
E-mail: anodynewool@aol.com
Phone: 325-653-3061

Lempriere (USA), Inc.
Rick Powers
3015 Dunes W. Blvd, #503-A
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
E-mail: rpowers@lempriere.com.au
Phone: 843-881-1553

Superior Farms Corporate Manufacturing
Rick Stott
1480 Drew Ave., Suite 100
Davis, CA 95618
E-mail: rick.stott@superiorfarms.com
Phone: 800-228-5262
Website: www.superiorfarms.com


GOLD LEVEL SPONSORSHIP

Nugget International
Mike Wheeler
P.O. Box 281
Windsor, CO 80550
E-mail: mike@nuggetinternational.com
Phone: 970-686-7494
Website: www.nuggetinternational.com


SILVER LEVEL SPONSORSHIP

Chargeurs Wool (USA) Inc.
Diego Paullier
P.O. Box 399
Jamestown, SC 29453
E-mail: dpaullier@chargeurs-wool.com
Phone: 843-257-2212
Website: www.chargeurs-wool.com

Groenewold Fur and Wool Co
Greg Groenewold
P.O. Box 663
Forreston, IL 61030
E-mail: greg@gfwco.com
Phone: 815-938-2381
Website: www.grwco.com

Keese International, LLC
Darrell D. Keese
P.O. Box 574
Brady, TX 76825
E-mail: ddkeese@classicnet.net
Phone: 325-456-8662

JBS Lamb
Kevin Quam
4531 W 14th Street
Greeley, CO 890634
E-mail: kevin.quam@jbssa.com
Phone: 970-304-7014
Website: www.jbsswift.com

Roswell Wool, LLC
Mike Corn
212 E Fourth St
Roswell, NM 88201
E-mail: mikecorn@roswellwool.com
Phone: 575-622-3360
Web site: www.roswellwool.com


BRONZE LEVEL SPONSORSHIP

Allflex USA,Inc.
Jon Becerril
6010 Broadmeadow
San Antonio, TX 78240
E-mail: jbecerril@allflexusa.com
Phone: 210-523-2697
Website: www.allflexusa.com

Entrenos, Inc.
Rick Honaker
5433 Ben Ficklin Rd
San Angelo, TX 76904-9523
E-mail: entrenosinc@yahoo.com
Phone: 325-651-2665
Fax: 325-651-3994

Mountain States Rosen, LLC
Dr. Dennis Stiffler
335 Food Center Dr. C-16
Bronx, NY 10474
E-mail: dstiffler@rosenlamb.com
Phone: 800-872-5262
Website: www.usalamb.com

INDUSTRY SUPPORTER

American Dorper Sheep Breeders Society
Contact: Doug Gillespie
PO Box 259
Hallsville, MO 65255
E-mail: dorpers@ymail.com
Phone: 573-696-2550
Website: www.dorper.org

Catelli Brothers Lamb & Veal Inc.
Tony Catelli
50 Ferry Ave.
Collingswood, NJ 08103
E-mail: acatelli@catellibrothers.com
Phone: 856-869-9293
Website: catellibrothers.com

Center of the Nation Wool, Inc.
Larry Prager
PO Box 130
Belle Fourche, SD 57717-2127
E-mail: larry.cnwool@midconetwork.com
Phone: 605-892-6311
Fax: 605-892-6312

Crescent Sock Co.
Jack Ewing
P.O. Box 669
Niota, TN 37826
E-mail: jewing@crescent-inc.com
Phone: 423-568-2101
Web site: www.crescent-inc.com

Wigwam Mill Inc.
Margaret Chesebro
P.O. Box 0818
Sheboygan, WI 53081
E-mail: mchesebro@wigwam.com
Phone: 920-457-5551
Web site: www.wigwam.com

CONVENTION SPONSORS

American Hampshire Sheep Association
PO Box 231
Warmego, KS 66547
Phone: 785-456-8500

Bollman Industries
Contact: Ladd Hughes
PO Box 1351
San Angelo, TX 76902
Phone: 325-655-0112
E-mail: lhughes@bollmanhats.com
Website: www.bollmanhats.com

Colorado Serum Company
Contact: Joe Huff
4950 York St
Denver, CO 80216
E-mail: colorado-serum@colorado-serum.com
Phone: 303-295-7527

Crescent Woolen Mills
Contact: Guy Webster
PO Box 197
Two Rivers, WI 54241
Phone: 920-793-3331
Email: guywebster@crescentwoolenmills.com
Website: www.crescentwoolenmills.com

Great Plains Wool Co.
Contact: Bruce Barker
PO Box 672
Big Horn, WY 82833
Phone: 307-674-4504
Email: bmbarker@fiberpipe.net

Jack Donovan & Co.
Contact: Jack Donovan
PO Box 487
Rushland, PA 18956
E-mail: jdonocanco@comcast.net

Mid-States Wool Growers Cooperative Assn.
Contact: David Rowe
9449 Basil Western Rd NW
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
Phone: 614-837-9665
E-mail: info@midstateswoolgrowers.com
Website: www.midstateswoolgrowes.com

National Spinning Co., Inc.
Contact: Jim Chesnutt
1481 W 2nd St
Washington, NC 27889
Phone: 252-975-7111
Email: jchesnutt@natspin.com
Website: www.natspin.com

North American Babydoll Southdown Sheep Association & Registry
PO Box 51
Milo, IA 50166
Phone: 641-942-6402
Email: nabssar@yahoo.com
Website: www.nabssar.org

North American Shetland Sheepbreeders
Association

Contact: Faye Whitney
Registry
PO Box 51
Milo, IA 50166
Phone: 413-628-3279
Email: fwhitney@whitneyacres.com
Website: www.shetland-sheep.org

Pipestone Veterinary Clinic
Contact: Gerald Kennedy
1300 S Hwy 75
Pipestone, MN 56164
Phone: 507-825-4211
Email: gkennedy@pipevet.com
Website: www.pipevet.com

Ramblers Way Farm, Inc.
Contact: Nick Armentrout
119 Main St
Kennebunk, ME 04043
Phone: 207-467-8118
Website: www.ramblersway.com

St. Peter Woolen Mill, Inc.
Contact: Pat Johnson
101 W Broadway
St Peter, MN 56082
Phone: 507-931-3734
E-mail: spwoolen@hickorytech.net
Website: www.woolenmill.com

U.S. Targhee Sheep Association
PO Box 202
Fernwood, ID 83830
Phone: 208-245-3869
E-mail: ashmead@smgazette.com

Woodbury Wool
Contact: Bob Woodbury
PO Box 111
Broomfield, CO 80038
Phone: 303-466-5575
Email: joanwoodbury@comcast.net

Yocom-McColl Testing Laboratories, Inc.
Contact: Angus McColl
540 W Elk Pl
Denver, CO 80216-1823
Phone: 303-294-0582
Email: ymccoll@ymccoll.com
Website:
www.ymccoll.com