Industry Partner


Please accept this invitation to join the American Sheep Industry Association’s (ASI) Industry Partner Program. Thanks to the generosity of our Industry Partners, ASI is able to support a number of progressive programs as well as assure the success of the annual sheep industry convention.

ASI celebrates its 150th Anniversary in 2015! The sheep industry holds the distinguished position of being the oldest livestock trade association in the United States and will be celebrating this honor during its annual convention in January. As you are aware, ASI’s annual meeting brings together producers and industry affiliates from across the country, making this the premier event for the sheep industry and offering great exposure and visibility to our supporters.

Sheep are raised in all 50 states. Industry production spurs a ripple effect throughout the economy equating to a total economic impact of $4.5 billion at the wholesale and retail level. Local businesses are supported through expenditures of sheep-industry generated income on goods and services.

We would like to invite you to become an Industry Partner and to help make this convention and the coming year a success for the U.S. sheep business. ASI absolutely could not conduct a share of the programs nor tackle the range of issues it does without the support provided by our Industry Partners who generously contribute. As president of the association, I speak for the entire Board of Directors when I say your contribution makes a difference.

A complete list of our 2013-2014 Industry Partners is below.

Please contact Peter Orwick at 303-771-3500, ext. 33, with any questions or requests.

Sincerely,

Clinton H. Krebs, President


SILVER LEVEL SPONSORSHIP
Anodyne, Inc.
Terry Martin
40 W Twohig
San Angelo, TX 76902-2237
E-mail: anodynewool@aol.com
Phone: 325-653-3061

Chargeurs Wool (USA) Inc.
Diego Paullier
P.O. Box 399
Jamestown, SC 29453
E-mail: dpaullier@chargeurs-wool.com
Phone: 843-257-2212
Website: www.chargeurs-wool.com

Groenewold Fur and Wool Co
Greg Groenewold
P.O. Box 663
Forreston, IL 61030
E-mail: greg@gfwco.com
Phone: 815-938-2381
Website: www.grwco.com

JBS Lamb
Kevin Quam
4531 W 14th Street
Greeley, CO 890634
E-mail: kevin.quam@jbssa.com
Phone: 970-304-7014
Website: www.jbsswift.com
Lempriere (USA), Inc.
Rick Powers
3015 Dunes W. Blvd, #503-A
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
E-mail: rpowers@lempriere.com.au
Phone: 843-881-1553

Nugget International
Mike Wheeler
P.O. Box 281
Windsor, CO 80550
E-mail: mike@nuggetinternational.com
Phone: 970-686-7494
Website: www.nuggetinternational.com

Superior Farms Corporate Manufacturing
Rick Stott
1480 Drew Ave., Suite 100
Davis, CA 95618
E-mail: rick.stott@superiorfarms.com
Phone: 800-228-5262
Website: www.superiorfarms.com










BRONZE LEVEL SPONSORSHIP

Allflex USA,Inc.
Jon Becerril
6010 Broadmeadow
San Antonio, TX 78240
E-mail: jbecerril@allflexusa.com
Phone: 210-523-2697
Website: www.allflexusa.com

Entrenos, Inc.
Rick Honaker
5433 Ben Ficklin Rd
San Angelo, TX 76904-9523
E-mail: entrenosinc@yahoo.com
Phone: 325-651-2665
Fax: 325-651-3994

Keese International, LLC
Darrell D. Keese
P.O. Box 574
Brady, TX 76825
E-mail: ddkeese@classicnet.net
Phone: 325-456-8662
Mountain States Rosen, LLC
Dr. Dennis Stiffler
335 Food Center Dr. C-16
Bronx, NY 10474
E-mail: dstiffler@rosenlamb.com
Phone: 800-872-5262
Website: www.usalamb.com

Roswell Wool, LLC
Mike Corn
212 E Fourth St
Roswell, NM 88201
E-mail: mikecorn@roswellwool.com
Phone: 575-622-3360
Web site: www.roswellwool.com









INDUSTRY SUPPORTER

Catelli Brothers Lamb & Veal Inc.
Tony Catelli
50 Ferry Ave.
Collingswood, NJ 08103
E-mail: acatelli@catellibrothers.com
Phone: 856-869-9293
Website: catellibrothers.com

Center of the Nation Wool, Inc.
Larry Prager
PO Box 130
Belle Fourche, SD 57717-2127
E-mail: larry.cnwool@midconetwork.com
Phone: 605-892-6311
Fax: 605-892-6312
Crescent Sock Co.
Jack Ewing
P.O. Box 669
Niota, TN 37826
E-mail: jewing@crescent-inc.com
Phone: 423-568-2101
Web site: www.crescent-inc.com

Wigwam Mill Inc.
Margaret Chesebro
P.O. Box 0818
Sheboygan, WI 53081
E-mail: mchesebro@wigwam.com
Phone: 920-457-5551
Web site: www.wigwam.com



CONVENTION SPONSORS

Bollman Industries
Contact: Ladd Hughes
PO Box 1351
San Angelo, TX 76902
Phone: 325-655-0112
Email: lhughes@bollmanhats.com
Website: www.bollmanhats.com

Crescent Wool Mills Co.
Contact: Guy Webster
PO Box 197
Two Rivers, WI 54241
Phone: 920-793-3331
Email: guywebster@crescentwoolenmills.com
Website: www.crescentwoolenmills.com

Great Plains Wool Co.
Contact: Bruce Barker
PO Box 672
Big Horn, WY 82833
Phone: 307-674-4504
Email: bmbarker@fiberpipe.net

Khimaira-GreenEarthHost
Contact: Linda Campbell
2974 Stonyman Rd
Luray, VA 22835
Phone: 540-743-4628
Email: linda@khimairafarm.com
Website: www.khimaira.com/asi

Heiniger Shearing Equipment, Inc.
Contact: Rita Long
PO Box 663
Buffalo, WY 82834
Phone: 307-684-7700
Email: heiniger@wyoming.com

Katahdin Hair Sheep International
Contact: Dr. James Morgan
PO Box 778
Fayetteville, AR 72702
Phone: 479-444-8441
Email: info@katahdins.org
Website: www.katahdins.org

Made Here Yarn
Contact: Carrie Sundra or Brooke Sinnes
3185 Rita Ct
Napa, CA 94558
Cell Phone: 805-587-6399 Carrie
Cell phone: 510-390-0564 Brooke
Email: madehereyarn@gmail.com

National Spinning Co., Inc.
Contact: Jim Chesnutt
1481 W 2nd St
Washington, NC 27889
Phone: 252-975-7111
Email: jchesnutt@natspin.com
Website: www.natspin.com


North American Babydoll Southdown Sheep Association & Registry
PO Box 51
Milo, IA 50166
Phone: 641-942-6402
Email: nabssar@yahoo.com
Website: www.nabssar.org

North American Romanov Sheep Association
Contact: Don Kirts
5990 Beecher Rd
Granville, OH 43023-9694
Phone: 740-927-3098
Email: admin@narsa-us.com
Website: www.narsa-us.com

North American Shetland Sheepbreeders
Association

Contact: Faye Whitney
Registry
PO Box 51
Milo, IA 50166
Phone: 413-628-3279
Email: fwhitney@whitneyacres.com
Website: www.shetland-sheep.org

Pipestone Veterinary Clinic
Contact: Gerald Kennedy
1300 S Hwy 75
Pipestone, MN 56164
Phone: 507-825-4211
Email: gkennedy@pipevet.com
Website: www.pipevet.com

Utah Wool Marketing Association
Contact: Will Griggs
55 S Iron St, Ste 2, Bldg 657
Tooele, UT 84074
Phone: 435-843-4284
Email: utahwool@getbeehive.net
Website: www.utahwool.com

Woodbury Wool
Contact: Bob Woodbury
PO Box 111
Broomfield, CO 80038
Phone: 303-466-5575
Email: joanwoodbury@comcast.net

Woolsacks Inc.
Contact: Timothy Koock
PO Box 911
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
Phone: 830-997-9554
Email: timothy@woolsacks-inc.com

Yocom-McColl Testing Laboratories, Inc.
Contact: Angus McColl
540 W Elk Pl
Denver, CO 80216-1823
Phone: 303-294-0582
Email: ymccoll@ymccoll.com
Website: www.ymccoll.com